Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Juan Carlos Salgado Weigh-in Results
Jun 22 2018 11:54 PM

Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Juan Carlos Salgado Weigh-in Results – PRESS RELEASE

Vergil Ortiz Jr. (9-0-0, 9 KOs) vs. Juan Carlos Salgado (27-8-1, 16 KOs) is a 10-round super lightweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The fights will take place Saturday, June 23rd, 2018 at the Belasco Theater in Downtown, Los Angeles, Calif.

Doors for the event open at 3:00 p.m. PT, and the first fight begins at 4:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream undercards beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT.

Vergil

Today the boxers hit the scales with these official results:

 

Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Juan Carlos Salgado Weigh-in Results / Check out more boxing news and features at The Sweet Science.

 

By Johan Barboza

TAGS: ,