Ryan Garcia vs Fernando Vargas Weigh-In Results
Mar 22 2018 7:45 AM

Ryan Garcia vs Fernando Vargas Weigh-in Results – Press Release.

Ryan Garcia (13-0-0, 12 KOs) vs. Fernando Vargas (35-15-3, 24 KOs) is a 10-round fight for the Junior NABF Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The fight will take place on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA. Doors to the Special Events Center will open at 4:00 p.m. PT and the first fight begins at 4:15 pm PT. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will televise beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT.

Tickets for the event start at $25 and are available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.

Weigh in Results:

130 LBS 10 RDS: Ryan Garcia (129.6 lbs) vs Fernando Vargas (129.2 lbs)
147 LBS 10 RDS: Keandre Gibson (146.2 lbs) vs Eddie Gomez (147 lbs)
126 LBS 10 RDS: Joet Gonzalez (126 lbs) vs Rolando Magbanua (125.6 lbs)

Ryan Garcia vs Fernando Vargas Weigh-In Results / Check out more boxing news and features at The Sweet Science.

Ryan Garcia vs Fernando Vargas

TAGS: ,