Rashidi Ellis vs. Alberto Mosquera Get Heated at the Weigh-in
Jun 29 2018 1:14 AM

Rashidi Ellis vs. Alberto Mosquera Get Heated at the Weigh-in – GOLDEN BOY PROMOTIONS PRESS RELEASE

Rashidi Ellis (19-0-0, 13 KOs) vs. Alberto Mosquera (25-3-2, 16 KOs) is a 10-round welterweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Cancun Boxing. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place Friday, June 29, 2018 at Oasis Arena in Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 9:00 p.m. EDT/8:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream undercards beginning at 7:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. PT.

Rashidi

Today the boxers hit the scales with these official results:

 

Rashidi Ellis vs. Alberto Mosquera Get Heated at the Weigh-in / Check out more boxing news and features at The Sweet Science.

 

Video and Photos Courtesy of Golden Boy Promotions.

By Marcelino Castillo.

TAGS: , ,