Mark DeLuca vs. Ramses Agaton Weigh-in Results
Mar 31 2018 3:48 PM

Mark Deluca vs. Ramses Agaton Weigh-in Results – GOLDEN BOY PROMOTIONS PRESS RELEASE

DeLuca vs. Agaton is a 10-round super welterweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Murphy’s Boxing Promotions. The event will be held on March 31, 2018 at Marina Bay Sportsplex in Quincy, Mass. Doors open at 6:00 p.m. ET, and the first fight begins at 6:30 p.m. ET. ESPN2 will air the fights beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT and on ESPN Deportes at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights starting at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

Tickets for Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN: DeLuca vs. Agaton are now on sale and start at $40.

Mark Deluca

Mark DeLuca vs. Ramses Agaton Weigh-in Results / Check out more boxing news and features at The Sweet Science.

TAGS: ,