Jose Martinez vs Alejandro Santiago II Weigh-in Results
Mar 23 2018 11:21 PM

Jose Martinez vs Alejandro Santiago II Weigh-in Results – PRESS REALESE

Martinez vs. Santiago II is a 10-round fight for the NABO Super Flyweight Title promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and Miguel Cotto Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING,” Hennessy

“Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fight will take place on Saturday, March 24 at Complejo Ferial De Puerto Rico in Ponce. Doors to the event open at 5:00 p.m. ET. The first fight begins at 5:50 p.m. ET. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET /5:30 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT. RingTV.com will live stream the undercard beginning at 5:50 p.m. ET/2:50 p.m. PT.

 

Jose Martinez vs Alejandro Santiago

Jose Martinez vs Alejandro Santiago II Weigh-in Results – Check out more boxing news and features at The Sweet Science.

TAGS: , ,