Gonzalez vs. Russell & Charlo vs. Martirosyan Final Press Conference
Mar 27 2015 1:12 PM
{loadposition aboveComponent}

Hard-hitting WBC Featherweight World Champion Jhonny Gonzalez, 2008 U.S. Olympian and former world title challenger Gary Russell Jr., undefeated super welterweight Jermell Charlo and once-beaten super welterweight Vanes Martirosyan participated in the final press conference at The Pearl Theater at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas.

#GonzalezRussell #CharloMartirosyan takes place Saturday, March 28 at The Pearl Theater at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas. Fights will be shown live on SHOWTIME (10PM ET/ 7pm PT)

Earlier on Saturday, SHOWTIME Sports® will present the Sky Sports telecast of the IBF Welterweight World Championship between defending champion and hometown favorite Kell Brook and No. 1 challenger Jo Jo Dan live on SHOWTIME at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT from the Motorpoint Arena in Sheffield, England.

Sky Sports' Jim Watt and Nick Halling will call the action from ringside MORE INFO: http://www.boxingchannel.tv/gonzalez-vs-russell-jr-infographic

Photo Credit: Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

Comment on this video