Four Title Fights in Two Nights – SHOWTIME
Mar 29 2016 12:00 AM
{loadposition aboveComponent}

Four world champions will defend their belts against the highest ranked contenders.

WBC Featherweight World Champion Gary Russell Jr. battles Irish challenger Patrick Hyland along with a co-feature between IBF Super Featherweight World Champion Jose Pedraza and mandatory challenger Stephen Smith on Saturday, April 16th at 11PM ET/8PM PT on SHOWTIME.

On the April 30th doubleheader, WBC 168-pound champion Badou Jack defends his title against former longtime titlist Lucian Bute and IBF Super Middleweight Champion James DeGale fights mandatory challenger Rogelio Medina at 10PM ET/7PM PT on SHOWTIME.

Comment on this video