Diego de la Hoya vs. Jose Salgado Official Weigh-in
Jun 08 2018 10:21 PM

Diego de la Hoya vs. Jose Salgado Official Weigh-in – Diego De La Hoya (20-0-0, 9 KOs) vs. Jose Salgado (36-4-2, 29 KOs) is a 10-round super bantamweight fight for the NABF and NABO Super Bantamweight Titles presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Don Chargin & Paco Presents. The fights will take place on Friday, June 8th, 2018 at Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, N.Y.

ESPN2 will air the fights at a delayed start time of 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT. ESPN Deportes will air the fights the following day at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will steam the fights live beginning at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT.

The boxers hit the scales with these official results:

Diego de la Hoya: 122 lbs. / Jose Salgado 122 lbs.

Diego de la Hoya vs. Jose Salgado Official Weigh-in / Check out more boxing news and features at The Sweet Science.

Salgado Official

TAGS: ,